The 8th Wah Yan League was completed in last Saturday (5 May 07). Representatives from both WYKPSA and WYHKPSA participated in the prize presentation.
After 11 rounds of competition, the Champion goes to Millennium (WYHK 2000), which is a new team to join the league this year.
The 1st-runner up is DELAY (WYK 2000), also a new team this year.
The 2nd-runner up is Nice Team (WYK).
The top scorer is again going to Philip Cheuk from SUPREME, who did get this prize for the past 5 years. But Defending champion FRIENDS only got the 6th this year.

Photobank | Wah Yan League Cup

Birthday Party for Fr Deignan
Annual Concert "Universe"